Show Me Music

Chasing Cars

snow-patrol2.jpg

A friend recently talked to me about Snow Patrol’s beautiful song “Chasing Cars.” It is one of the best songs on their most recent CD “Eyes Open.” The song is going to put Snow Patrol back in everyone’s mind and earn them heavy rotation on the radio. It’s a great song that I thought would be tough to improve…. then I heard The Hey Team Remix.

The airy, ethereal atmosphere created on this remix compliments the lyrics perfectly. “If I lay here. If I just lay here…” This version of the song makes me want to stay in bed and just forget the world.

[MP3] Chasing Cars – Snow Patrol (The Hey Team Remix)Highly Recommended

September 5, 2006 - Posted by | mp3, Snow Patrol

3 Comments »

  1. That SONG, cocktail, cigar, my new deck….. DO IT!

    Comment by Rob | September 6, 2006 | Reply

  2. Everytime I hear that song – I fall in love with someone new 😉 That one is for you!

    Comment by BMC | September 28, 2006 | Reply

  3. best song forever! just love it *

    Comment by ladela | February 7, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

