Show Me Music

Work in progress

I’ve finally starting working on my blog, named “Show Me Music”.  My plan for this blog is to keep people in the center of the United States up to date on the music available across the country. It will take me several weeks to get the blog just the way I want. Please bear with me in these early phases.

Peter Bjorn and John

Peter Bjorn and John

Just to let you know – I can’t stop listening to Peter Bjorn and John’s “Young Folks” (Beyond The Wizard’s Sleeve Remix)

Arrah and The Ferns 

I’m also really digging this song: Arrah and The Ferns – “Emo Phillips”

-Jared

August 13, 2006 - Posted by | General

1 Comment »

  1. […] This week Peter Bjorn and John’s “Writer’s Block” earned Pitchfork Music’s coveted “Best New Music” rating, and I could not agree more. If you missed it when I posted their song “Young Folks” in my very first post , here’s your second chance. Listen to these songs, go buy the disc, and drive around with it playing in your car all weekend. You will not be disappointed. […]

    Pingback by Peter Bjorn and John « Show Me Music | October 20, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

